Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493946612 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 56 / RN clinical director of home hospice care agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can enjoy most anything. I am very passionate about my family and others around me. I can have a good time doing almost anything, anywhere. The important thing to me is spending time with those I love. I find the most pleasure in simple things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I love to go camping, and all associated outdoor activities. I have recently purchaced a small camper and renewed the love of a hobby I kind of abandoned about 20 years ago. Guess what? I still love it! I also enjoy going out to dinner with friends/family. Sometimes, I just love to hang around the house. Enjoy cooking. My best meal creations are usually simple southern comfort foods. My 3 year old grandson keeps me moving too. I can even have fun at Chucky Cheese's if it makes him happy. I really can have a good time most anywhere with the right company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Truthfulness (even if it is not what I want to hear). Someone who values their relationship with God and incorporates that into their daily life.

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness, even in storms. My ability to problem solve. My willingness to give and share with those less fortunate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It reminds us it is not all about ME. I also enjoy reading various ladies' magazines. Local newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 adult daughters and my precious 3 year old grandson
  2. a career that I would prob choose to do on a volunteer basis if and when I retire
  3. A humble upbringing by a strong christian single mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a very strong southern accent. I learned on Oprah that some people feel this can be perceived as a lack of intelligence. Not so, Oprah, not so!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

Ask me questions. I really do not mind. If I do not know the answer, I will make something up. (just kidding)