Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493945516 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 38 / Supplier Quality Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate with my spending time with my family. I have a great relationship with my parents as well as mytwo sisters. I also love spending time with my nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play sports, like Hockey or golfing. I also love to go motorcycle riding in the summer and snowmobiling in the winter. I like to snowboard in the winter as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. It was just an exciting action book that kept me interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really caring man.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am just a fun loving guy who would like to meet someone to share with.