Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493944014 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 34 / Senior Technical Analyst I

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, and my family and friends. I love life and all the crazy adventures I've been blessed with to this point. I love being creative, on of my favorite things is to repurpose old furniture or items and make them current/ usable. Relationships are the best part of life and they take work but if your willing to put the work in what you get in return is something amazing.I love music, almost always listening to it, I really wish I had some natural musical talent but I was not blessed with that gift so I'm just an avid fan and amazed by anyone who is musically inclined :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, Dancing, listening to music, and hanging out with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith and stability, I'm looking for someone who has a strong sense of self and is grounded in their faith, who is not looking for me to complete them, but to walk along side them in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm awesome of course!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

You can ask me almost anything I'm fairly open, but sometimes it takes me a little bit of time to really open up on my own but once I do I'll always be open and honest.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show