Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493942515 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 62 / Registered Nurse; real estate investor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loving and living and being grateful...about being all that I can be; living life to capacity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, socializing with friends, spending time with my boys, skiing, going to movies, reading, eating out, going to the beach, shooting at the range, dancing at InCahoots. But there are so many more things I want to do in my leisure time such as skydive, get my motorcycle license, learn to skeet shoot, zipline through the rainforest in Costa Rica, hike and camp in the sequoias, Yosemite or Yellowstone, fly, sail..........

The most influential person in my life has been

It is impossible to pick just one, there are so many qualities that are important to me...integrity, honesty, fidelity, faith, respectfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and friendly and almost always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smart Women Finish Rich. I'm a murder mystery reader too...love Patricia Cornwell, David Baldacci, Clive Cussler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three handsome sons
  2. my faith in God
  3. my fabulous friends who care deeply for my well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmmm....I'm pretty much an open book. I really can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, there are millions of things I would like my matches to know about me, but I guess we'll just have to spend some time together. I have been widowed for almost two years after being married for 29 years...I'm finding that I am way more adventurous than I ever realized, but adventures are not a whole lot of fun without sharing them with someone special. If you are adventurous and you love to laugh, take long walks hand in hand on the beach, snuggle in front of a roaring fire while drinking wine, travel the world, watch movies (I'm more partial to guy movies than chick flicks)...I am patiently waiting for you!