Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493939616 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 41 / scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a balance between my career, community service (particularly with children or animals), traveling to new places, experiencing new things, and generally making the most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering in activities that involve children and animals, doing anything in the outdoors, and traveling to new places (my questionable navigation ability usually assists me here).

The most influential person in my life has been

I really do not think I can choose one most important quality that I am looking for in a person. I will say that I am attracted to intelligent women who are caring, compassionate, optimistic, do not smoke, like children, and enjoy traveling and the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Well since my blue eyes and smile are a part of my appearance, I would say that the first thing that people notice about me is that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides oodles of neuroscience articles (blah) . . . the last book that I read AND enjoyed was probably Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I am currently reading Ayn Rand's "Atlas Shrugged".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Experiences and opportunities in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would make a good catch! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

My favorite things and activities include community service, horseback riding, dancing, museums, zoos, movies, photography, hiking, camping, jogging, soccer, basketball, roadtrips, downhill skiing, snorkeling, fishing, The Goonies, The Unicorn Song, Glacier National Park, sushi, sangria, rainy days, college football, holidays, rollercoasters, Diet Dr. Pepper, Reese�s Peanut Butter Cups, and hanging out with my friends.