Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493939419 A Single Woman in Elizabethtown, KY 52 / Legal Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good role model for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with my kids. When they're gone I like to shop, or go to movies, plays, comedy clubs, or live music events. I work in downtown Louisville, so on the weekends I like to do anything but drive!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Anything can be dealt with if it's out in the open. But without honesty you've got nothing to work with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very soft spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My two favorite authors are John Grisham and Janet Evanovich, but I can't remember the last time I read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and kindness
  2. My children
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm quiet at first, I'm a pretty friendly person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have two children, ages 7 and 12, who live with me full time. They visit with their dad every other weekend.