Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493935520 A Single Man in Stowe, VT 45 / sous chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Stowe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Stowe, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Stowe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and what i do. In my line of work, I try to be a perfectionist and making sure whatever i do is up to par and then some. There are other things in life that i am passionate about and descibing them would take awhile to explain. Most importantly, i am passionate about the values when it comes to family.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare, i enjoy being outdoors with my dog. I enjoy going to the gym and pushing myself to the limit. Getting together with friends and family and spending as much time with them as much as I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. life in general
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing