Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493926021 A Single Woman in Newport, OR 44 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon coast community college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon coast community college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing; making memories with friends and loved ones; Nursing; being kind to others and making a difference; my three chiweewee's; setting goals and achieving them; learning from my experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies, or watching them at home in my comfy clothes. I love my two cats, and enjoy animals. I also enjoy being involved in church activities and reaching out to the community.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can't wait to spend time with, and miss when I am away from them. I am looking for someone who has their own interests, shares interests with me, and is open to trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude; I also try to find the best in everyone; I love sarcastic humor and think laughter and kindness are important. My glass is half full!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand; I just finished Heartsick by Chelsea Cain; People Magazine (guilty pleasure); the Bible; Youtube videos; Netflix, Amazon Prime;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A forgiving, compassionate, and graceful God that gives me strength.
  2. My friends and family that are supportive of everything I do.
  3. The ability to find the silver lining in all life experiences, and growing from them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

heartsick, the bible, jude deveraux

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

hozier; imagine dragons; justin timberlake; maroon 4; one republic; muse, carrie underwood; zac brown band;, colton dixon; michael w smith; petra; david phelps; tobymac, rachel platten; sam smith; adele, a great big world;

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob; anything with melissa mccarthy;, star wars; transformer, the wedding date; something borrowed