Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493918810 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 66 / Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

....being present, caring, having a point of reference, doing the best I can in every way, working with children - through my art, being connected to the needs of our world and helping through my talent....

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time taking walks in nature. I always enjoy having good conversation over food and wine, reading -- exploring the world -- music. I swim four days a week at 5:30 am and my wild lab keeps me going. Because my work is site-specific, I use ladders, scaffolding, man-lifts - anything that enables me to create my installations. Where I travel is related to my art. My focus has been Iceland in the past few years.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, intelligent, good sense of humor, has a passion in life, and is kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am engaged, I listen. I am expressive. I enjoy laughing and feeling the sunshine and hearing all the varied sounds that surround me as well as the story you want to tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Surely You're joking, Mr. Feynman!" He was brilliant and natural. He talked about keeping it simple, to always follow your own way!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spiritual connection
  2. friendship-love
  3. the relationship to my art and how I use my talent in a universal way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have my own sense of humor that comes out when I am comfortable with a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

email is not a natural means of communication for me. I am a person of contrasts. I am independent, serious and playful. I take time to muse. I learn by doing.

What I like to read

Poetry