Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493914116 A Single Man in Lowell, IN 32 / Farming

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lowell, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I honestly loving living a little bit on the edge. Anything that gets my heart pumping is something I would love to try. Be it Jumping out of a plane or going to a great concert.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time hanging out with my friends and going to the gym or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just some one that I can hangout with and be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that it is how honest I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. Even though I am not very religious the whole thing was great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am kind of a thrill seeker.