Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493912611 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 48 / Gourmet Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate when it comes to food and wine, cooking with family and friends, trying new foods and sharing those experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors in my leisure time, brunch with friends, movies, music, dancing and exploring NYC.

The most influential person in my life has been

straight-forwardness, sense of humor is a close second.

The first thing people notice about me

my open personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Early Bird-a memoir of premature retirement-by Rodney Rothman. About a twenty-something guy who talks about retiring and moving to Florida-and then actually does it. Everyone has thought about how great it would be to retire and then the main character finds out that its not all he thought it would be. He is a totally flawed guy and somewhat of a dork but in the end he gained a much better perspective on life and was possibly a little less shallow by the end. The humor througout is great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and that of my loved ones
  3. the ability to find humor in a variety of situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Originally from Austin, TX