Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493910411 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 37 / Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continually finding ways to reach hurting and broken people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to coffee shops with friends and chatting over a hot drink. I love mountain biking, hiking, trail running,etc. I was in an adventure race this year, it was awesome!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, I don't want someone to be fake.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am calm and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a huge reader, but the last book I enjoyed was "anonymous" by Alicia Britt Chole. She was my mentor my senior year of college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my sister.
  2. My job and the family I work with.
  3. Exercise and the great outdoors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love music, laughing, traveling, and trying new things.