Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493907620 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 36 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is hard to say what I am passionate about with words. I am probalby most passionate about being creative and strong at whatever I do. I am very lucky person whose childhood hobby/dream has become her profession. Coming a long way to be who I am as a professional one today has taught me that it is not only the talent, but it's also about the strong will & passion that lead me to wher I want to go. I am very happy with where I am today in my life and I know that I could come to this point because I sticked to my passion and the instinct I had as a little girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my good friends no matter what we do.I like to laugh, cook, go to cultural events (theater, museum, live music...etc), shopping (ofcourse), or just do nothing but stay at home with a good companion.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, self-awareness, independence, and kindness are must.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. I've been described as reserved and shy. On the other hand, I've been described as outgoing. I guess it depends on what other people see in me. People can intepret me however they like, but they need to spend time if they want to get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the biography of Isamu Noguchi, one of the greatest sculptors in the world. The book revealed a lot about his childhood (before he became famous)and also his struggle adapting himself to cultual duality. I enjoyed learning how lonely he was behind the fame he gained and also the fact that he was the so-called ladies' man. I also enjoyed his struggle and lonliness between two cultures that is greately reflected in his art works. I also read "the picture of dorian gray" by Oscar Wilde for the first time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents for supporting me throuout my life journey
  2. my brothers for thier friendship and inspiraitons
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem unapproacheable at the beginning. I prefer small group to a big crowd. I can be both shy and open to things. But I don't know if these things are issues becase it takes time to be open with each others.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

english is not my first language. i speak enligh with a mild accent.and also, I tend to close my matche because I am allergic to animals.