Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493903421 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 62 / Dental Office Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things especially the needs of children and families with "special needs". I am passionate about my grandson;his spiritual growth and his overall well-being. I am passionate about continual growth and learning and making a positive impact in the lives of those I touch. I am passionate about "doing the right thing";about morals and being mindful of not judging others.

I typically spend my leisure time

My life is very full right now and I don't have much leisure time "per se"; but I do enjoy movies, reading, watching sports, spending time with my family, listening to music and would like to revisit some of the activities I have done in the past, such as bowling and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile and my ability to talk with most anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God on a Harley is about learning to accept yourself and know that God comes to us in many forms. It was inspiring and gave me hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Continual Spiritual Growth
  2. My Children, Grandchildren, Sisters, Nieces and Nephew, and my friends
  3. My home, job, and the opportunity to continue my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of fair play.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Communicating this way is a real stretch for me.