Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493896520 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 37 / Environmental Consultant / Writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emory university; ucsb

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emory university; ucsb. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about seeing and experiencing as much of this world as I can. I love traveling, especially where the adventure is in the unknown. I also love to write about traveling, and I'm currently working on a book about an 11-month backpacking trip I took a couple of years ago. Live music is another passion - I'm partial to classic rock and country, but when it comes to a live performance I can get into anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outside, working on my writing, hangin at local music shows...

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on whether or not I'm wearing a costume.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Three Cups of Tea" by Greg Mortenson - an amazing and inspirinng story of creating change through education - one of my favorite books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - especially my four amazing sisters
  2. A stable, comfortable, and rewarding job
  3. Options

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not yet...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball