Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493876515 A Single Woman in Stillwater, OK 32 / Full-time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors...meaning animals and rodeo and things like this....also my family and friends...if they are happy then I am happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to rodeo and ride horses. I also love to watch movies and just hang out and get to know new people...like to go out for drinks and just have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to find someone with the same interests as me

The first thing people notice about me

That i can come off as kind of shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "Kiss the Girls.....pretty good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being alive and somewhat healthy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it matters whats inside not outside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm just a simple country girl at heart...i love the outdoors and animals and my family....pretty laid back and simple!