Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493744814 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 41 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My account will be closed after 11/12/10. I am most passionate about my family, friends and my dog. They are the most important things in my life and I would do almost anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I am usually spending time with my friends, family and dog, reading, working out, watching a movie. It all depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know that there is one specific quality that is most important. I would like to find someone that is confident, good with animals, tolerant of all types of people because I have a variety of friends, fun to hang out with - whether it is going out or staying in.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I am quiet, especially compared to some of my friends who can be pretty loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while. I have been studying for the CPA Exam so don't have a lot of time for leisure reading. Downloaded The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest and am slowly making it through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I can come off as a snob because I can be quiet. I am not and am a really friendly person. When in a larger group, I do tend to listen more than talk though.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

any james patterson book, nora roberts books., twilight

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

sugar land, john legend, beyonce, black eyed peas, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, bad boys, last holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, ncis/ncis la, how i met your mother