Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493741420 A Single Woman in Grants Pass, OR 42 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Grants Pass
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grants Pass, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grants Pass, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be the best mother and teacher I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing with a good book or movie, or going on a hike and enjoying being surrounded by nature. When I have more time, I like travel, taking road trips or going camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is key. Without trust there is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LOL, the last Harry Potter book. I wouldn't want to ruin the story for you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son.
  2. Being surrounded by a loving family.
  3. Having the lord in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy and reserved until I get to know people, and sometimes people don't look further then that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm happy with my life, but sometimes wish there was a special someone to share it with. I do love where I live now and can't imagine moving, but you never know what the future will bring.