Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493725425 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 53 / Human Resources

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, spending time outdoors, camping and fishing. I'm very happy with my life, but would like to find that one special person to share the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend my time traveling, camping, fishing and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy, honest, loyal, financially stable, and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a people person and can start a conversation with anyone. I never judge anyone. People tend to sense that I am a person they can trust.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a romance novel. It of course had a happy ending...and that is what I liked most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. My son being safe while serving in Iraq

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love life and the outdoors. I am a honest,outgoing and open person. The only stressful thing is my life is the goal of "trying to quit smoking", which I will accomplish.