Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493724216 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 36 / retail sales manager

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to church weekly & volunteering monthly. Spending quality time with my son. Racing my starion! Watching movies. Eating out or just hanging out with my friends. I love fixing & building things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing the things I'm most passionate about... Racing my starion, eating out with friends or watching movies, hanging out with my son & taking him to Sea World or the San Diego Zoo. Getting around to going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can not just answer this question with one thing, sorry...She must love to go to church with me. She must be patient. She must be kind. She must carry herself well.

The first thing people notice about me

I can carry a conversation :) Sometimes I say what others think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Confessions of a pastor" and "Flooring 1,2,3" and "Electrical 1,2,3" and "Mens Health"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son / family & friends
  2. my salvation / growing faith
  3. health & job security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Get me in the right setting & I'll become super laid back & crack you up with jokes & stories.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have friends from the young age of 24 to the wise age of 62. I like making friends & learning / growing from our friendships. I invest in people.God blesses as we are ready to receive.