Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493723013 A Single Woman in Aptos, CA 63 / teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Aptos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aptos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aptos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stewardship of the Earth....the environment. I care deeply about how humans will survive on our planet while minimizing their impact. I support alternative energy research and encourage science education as a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time in nature whenever posible. I enjoy observing predator birds, and all the local wildlife.I am a gardener, so I spend alot of time working in the garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong work ethic combined with a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading something....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy physical self
  2. my strong daughter
  3. my ability to continue to grow, both mentally and spiritualy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Generous