Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493064722 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 58 / I counsel children.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest today, laughing hard, playing hard, and loving the people close to me with abandon. Also, I am passionate about my work with children, and about giving back without compensation. My relationship with my higher power is what fuels me and brings life to my life. Music and art are also at my core.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I am usually either biking, running, swimming in the summer.....if not that then I am on the opposite end of the activity conituim and am reading or connecting with friends over dinner and wine. I love freshair and being in the woods, but also equally love the energy of being in the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I am social and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm...the last book I was reading I did not finnish because I got bored with it. Now I am reading a novel called Acts of Faith and it is about Africa. I will let you know what I liked best about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my relationship with my children who are ages 21 and 23.
  2. I am grateful for my life as it is now full of wonderful friends and lots of new experiences.
  3. My emotional, physical and spiritual health are so important to me and I am grateful for where I am at today with each of these.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual