Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4492958317 A Single Woman in Metairie, LA 62 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Metairie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, traveling, reading, playing golf, chatting over coffee, dining out, relaxing on the beach, speed walking daily

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, partner, and lover to share and experience the next half of my life. That special person should be honest, secure with himself, can laugh at himself, happy with his life, positive, down to earth, compassion, romantic, affectionate, and thoughtful. Someone who is strong yet able to show his gentle side. Someone who is engaged with life and holds his family close to his heart. A man that you can�t wait to see at the end of a day and that he can�t wait to see you. Hope to meet you soon!

The first thing people notice about me

My kind smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mother Teresa "No Greater Love". It is a collection of her teachings. Her kindness, devotion, and unconditional love is such an inspiration!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's tough. I can't think of anything!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Family is very important me. I am very involved in community organizations such as Crimestoppers, Save Our Lake Foundation, and The Metro Club. My daughter is 25 years old and is a Speech Pathologist. She also works in the movie industry. I am SO proud of her. She�s the light of my life!