Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4492942619 A Single Woman in Ventnor City, NJ 34 / lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ventnor City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Ventnor City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ventnor City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, making time for the people who matter to me most, running marathons, expanding my mind and my experiences, and having a good time with it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying active - running, playing soccer, playing football. I also like to watch sports live and on TV. I like to watch live comedy, play poker, and sometimes just stay in and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around, and who just makes me feel good when I am with him. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, first and foremost, but who also has a good head on his shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty easy to get along with, and try to make people feel comfortable. I've been told that I seem wholesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have great friends and a loving family.
  2. I am healthy.
  3. Central Park.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...that I probably seem a little more wholesome than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I just relocated and it would be great to meet some people in the area.Specifically - cute, sarcastic, athletic, nerdy male people. Not sure that combination exists, so I'll leave it up to the interwebs to find out for me. ;)