Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491955031 A Single Man in Wilton, CT 42 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, being outdoors, my job, my friends, my family, having fun, being creative, being with people

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something outdoors (hiking, skiing, golf), hanging out with friends w/ a glass of wine/beer, traveling, relaxing and unwinding (TV or a movie), reading, or going somewhere to do something entertaining (live music, dinner, museum, party, whatever sounds fun)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Also add caring and dependable. Sense of humor is a must, as is a sense of adventure. Friendly and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a nice smile and "kind eyes"

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of different books. David Sedaris - hilarious. The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (series) - highly entertaining. Just read an autobiography about a black South African growing up during Apartheid called Kaffir Boy - very moving. Hunger Games - a little different, but enjoyable. I am not a bookworm, but I love good books and read pretty regularly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to live the lifestyle I want
  2. friends & family
  3. nature and the great outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, I don't know if I have an answer for that. I'm pretty open and honest, I guess maybe you can't see that right away?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I tend to be quiet at first, although I have a warm and friendly personality. I just try to be myself. I am more of a country/suburbs guy than a city guy (although I do enjoy trips into the city). I'm currently learning Spanish, and how to play bass. I love traveling, and want to keep exploring the world. Oh... I don't love sushi (but I'd take you out for it, if you really want to go).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, wedding crashers, etc., bourne series, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy