Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491954833 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 62 / Real Estate- New Homes

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being: an excellent mate, doing well at work, learning, stable, financially fulfilled, helpful to others, saving animals, cooking, making others lives better, making others smile, being competitive, discovering new and better ways of doing things, creating things

I typically spend my leisure time

Experiencing new places and things, shop for a special gift for the person involved with, watch football, practice karate, collect real samurai swords, working in the yard, sitting by the fire with someone special, snowski, casinos, playing with my cats, helping others

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, Selfless, Caring, Patience, Intelligent, Non-agressive, Animal lover, charitable, secure, confident, compassionate, Hard working

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence, creative, my rear(good), sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Greats Salesman In The World" by Og MandingoHow GOD lived and how we can use his principle in my lifeThe straight forward way it guided you to a great conclusion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My compassion for people and animals
  2. Being an excellent listener, understanding issues from all viewpionts and not being judgemental
  3. My relationship with GOD and how He has helped and guided me through life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind, sense of humor, ability to except and understand any opinion from multible points of view

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I am somewhat complicated in that I like: Order but am spontanious, to gamble but am cautious, to speak but am researved until I understand the other persons opinon, am social and can communicate with well with ALL level of people. I dislike people who are not well mannered, rude, obnoxious, disrespectful, don't use turn signals, so opinionayted that they that they will not open their minds to new things or ideas