Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491953128 A Single Man in Naples, FL 31 / i run my fathers business now untill i get hired at a fire dapartment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love the feeling you get when you know that somthing you have done has helped somone else, a friend, a total stranger, it does not matter. i believe that this is the very reason i am going to become a firefighter, because firefighter's have a desire to help no matter what they are called to help with. they are always able and willing to do what is asked of them to help a total stranger, even if that means risking there own life

I typically spend my leisure time

with my spare time i like to just spend time with my friends,and have some fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that i have a good career ahead of me
  2. that i have good friends that i can depend on
  3. that one day i will find the right woman for me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener