Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491950031 A Single Woman in Englewood, OH 39 / Medical, Health

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Englewood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, self improvment, gosh hard question to answer right now. Letting my kids and future partner know just how much they mean to me and that I appreciate them. Helping others in need. Making people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Shopping, Parks, Zoos, Walks, Watching live Bands, Playing with my kids, cleaning house, goofing off with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, understanding, fun, open minded, HONEST, Loyal, be accepting of my children, hard worker, goof around, emotionaly stable, and one that just enjoys life and those around them. I love affection, give and take...

The first thing people notice about me

Ease of being around me. Told people feel comfortable and can just be themselves around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading text books for school. I do enjoy non-fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, my Kids
  2. My health
  3. Oppritunities given to me or that I have seeked out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving I am and how much I have to offer someone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Perceptive