Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491948531 A Single Woman in Maineville, OH 50 / sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maineville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maineville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maineville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sincerity, stability, confidence, compassion, setting a good example

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, playing with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Another hard one! I'm having a hard time narrowing it to just one! For someone to be well adjusted and well rounded makes the top 5 though!

The first thing people notice about me

My "air" of confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read more than 5 in the last 2 months, mostly non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. being well adjusted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one either!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know I listed an intolerance to smokers in my profile, but that extends to anyone who dips too. YUCK!