Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491943027 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 32 / Financial Services

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind,my future,having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,sports,watching movies,traveling,working with my hands, meeting people Learning new things, Just having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

What I say when I speak

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of financial reports and books but I enjoy novels, biographies, and some fiction too. I think the last book i read that I really enjoyed was Confessions of an Economic Hitman. It was good because it was real and uncensored and it revealed a lot about International Economics and historical U.S. foreign policy we usually don't know about or choose not to believe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Not now