Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491941234 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 38 / US Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california los angeles. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As you read this I would like you to picture the guy from the "Micro Machines" commercial reading it aloud... I'm an officer in the US Army hoping to find someone that can stimulate me intellectually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good book or catching up on current events during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well lets see my motto is you don't know if you like something until you try it. I am a very open adventureous man. I Love everything from going out dancing on a Saturday night to sitting home and reading a good book.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes would be the most common compliment i receive. Im often told its not usual to see an Italian with green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Atlas Shrugged. Its a great book written over 50 years ago about the economic situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A healthy family.
  2. Great friends.
  3. A great career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've often been confused as a typical guy because of my appearance. But when you get to know me, you realize I am a very sweet caring guy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm easy going, straightforward, and laid back . I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Sarcastic...mostly.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

paul meets .., any us history books, gen. lee

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction