Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491937135 A Single Woman in Petersburg, TN 42 / cook

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Petersburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

taking a walk with my children,reading,going camping watching t.v going to dinner and movies and roller skating

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can accept me and my children and who is understanding and compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

the 5 people you meet in heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my mom and dad
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a great listner and talker I enjoy meeting new people and love to laugh I am a very opened minded person and looks are not all that important to me I believe what is in a persons heart is really what matters most I always say that money and looks fade but personality is here to stay so if you find someone who is special enough that you want to spend your time with thats really all that matters