Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491936937 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 36 / Production Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career and enjoying life. I am constantly trying to enhance my education. I am currently working on a professional certification.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy golfing and spending time on the lake waterskiing, jet skiing and relaxing on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, is career orientated, loves to travel anywhere in the world, love to spend time outdoors on the water, and has a sense of adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Manufacturing Planning & Control Systems for Supply Chain Management. This book provided in depth knowledge to complete my professional certification. I only fell asleep half a dozen times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Experiences in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous