Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491935428 A Single Man in Washington, IL 48 / Healthcare Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ottawa university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ottawa university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my wonderful children and my family. I love being with good friends and family and being the kind of person that they want to be around and can rely on for positive influence and advice. I love music and have been playing live music for over 25 years. Introducing my kids to new things in terms of music, food, places and culture, in general, is very important to me. I love traveling with my kids and also love time to get away with other adults for different experiences. I don't attend Church as much as I should and don't consider myself pious by any stretch, but I am Christian and believe in only one God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing music, writing and recording. I love cooking and finding new things to cook and consider myself a bit of a "foodie"! Hanging out and doing things with my kids keeps me happy. Hanging out with friends is important to me whether it's just getting together over a weekend, going to a concert or planning weekends away.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is currently established and happy but wants someone to spend time with and share life experiences with, someone who is open to try new things and not quick to turn their nose up. She needs to be someone who respects other people and cares about how others feel and easy to get along with for the most part...(there are times for all of us that NONE of us are easy to get along with:) She needs to be confident and happy with herself and not trying too hard to "meet the right guy" as much as just being open to where things lead.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm bald!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!
  2. All of my family!
  3. Great friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a positive person and that a positive attitude is way more productive than negativity in all circumstances. I'm open to what everybody has to say and never try to force my way, but still may respectfully hold to my beliefs and opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

Right now I'm in a spot where I have been content and happy and have been for several years. I'm not looking to force, induce or manufacture a relationship that otherwise isn't necessarily there. It's not my intention to become intrusive on anybody's life, but I am open to meeting someone and sharing experiences together that are important to us both and being open to where it may lead. I have a lot of interests that would be nice to experience with the right person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

jimmy buffett, the mavericks, dr. john, ana popovic, buddy and julie miller

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you, man, the shawshank redemption, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

snl: saturday night live, swamp people, forensic files