Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491934824 A Single Man in Niagara Falls, NY 29 / I work at a carpet cleaning company to save money to start my own business.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Niagara Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Niagara Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Niagara Falls, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, the things I am most passionate about are: my faith, saving money, and my band.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to run and workout with friends, listen to music, and cook/eat food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want honestly and loyalty. My last relationship of 2 1/2 yrs ended partially becasue my ex grew to lack these qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Slaughterhouse-Five. Its a book about a man in Germany during WWII that detaches himself from time. It's a very weird book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my closest friends
  2. my family
  3. my band

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet