Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491933821 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 39 / Administrative Assistant

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life and the people in it. I look for inspiration in all life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors, dining out or spending time with friends. Sometimes I will catch up on reading or writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability in all areas.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book on recovery and found it inspiring, which is one thing I like to find in books (and movies!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my undying spirit, the epitomy of my strength, inspiration, love and hope.
  2. I am very thankful for my family and close friends for whom I can always count on for support and understanding.
  3. I am thankful for my higher power, a source for guidance and acceptance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My worldliness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I care greatly for the environment. I am easy-going, fun-loving and like to laugh and smile. I can laugh at myself and I'm a real people-person.