Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491930527 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 31 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All kinds of music and live music

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the Colts and racing (Tony Stewart!), hanging out with friends, travelling, exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

A good communicator, a sense of humor, shared interests, someone who is close to their family

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think I am usually laughing and making the best of any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know I'm behind the times, but I'm working my way through the Harry Potter series finally...I'm only on #4!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - it sounds cliche but my family lives in California and I'm thankful whenever I get to see them!
  2. Friends - friends from home and college friends - I couldn't ask for better friends
  3. A good first job out of college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am dependable and trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener