Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491928725 A Single Man in Parkersburg, WV 65 / technician commercial sound systems

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Parkersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Parkersburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parkersburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is to have a relationship with a women that likes to smile, enjoys being loved and knows how to love

I typically spend my leisure time

repairing items around the house. enjoy spending time with my female companian and doing things that help in staying fit

The most influential person in my life has been

i like a person that wants to stay in a good physical condition even when they get older, not afraid of working outside, loves a clean house, smiles often and shows her love for her mate

The first thing people notice about me

i try to smile often i hope that is what they see

The last book I read and enjoyed

harold robbins book the betsy rich people power

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health and families
  2. my children are doing well in life
  3. i have done well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i care for peoples happiness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

i love all creatures even wild things