Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491926124 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 52 / amateur golf administration

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love golf. I've played the game since I was a child and like to compete in tournaments and play just for fun. I love the beach. I enjoy swimming. The smell of the ocean makes me smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to play golf. Like working out at the gym, going for a walk or a run. Enjoy watching movies and sports. Like to bbq and relax outside. Enjoy sitting by the fire and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to give and receive affection.Someone who can make me laugh.Someone I can be happy doing nothing with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty even-tempered and accommodating person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't picked up a book in a while. One I've started is called the Tipping Point which talks about how events evolve into new inventions, discoveries, and evoke change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes appear unapproachable, but I'm not, just a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes, but not until we get to know each other a little better.