Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491925323 A Single Woman in Owasso, OK 31 / Account Rec-Data Entry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Owasso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Owasso, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owasso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I also enjoy reading, going to the movies, concerts, sporting events really anythings thats fun. You only live once so you might as well enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, family and my sweet dog Wyatt.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is trust. Trust is the most important quality no matter if its in a relationship or just a friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of reading a book called the Closers. Its about two detectives solving cold cases. I am not sure what I like the most about it because I am not finished with, but I will let you know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know what I would want people to notice right away. I am going to have to think more about this question.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am a very easy going person who likes to meet new people and have a good time not matter what it is.