Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491922126 A Single Woman in Kasilof, AK 48 / Work Part-time/School Part-time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Kasilof
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kasilof, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kasilof, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is important aspect of my life. Spending time outdoors. I love animals. Try to help those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time walking with my dogs. I like to spend as much time as possible outdoors. Some activities I enjoy are fishing, camping, swimming, riding 4 wheelers, snowmobiles, riding horses, growing flowers or vegetables. Spending time with friends and family. Reading. Some crafting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think there are several qualities I look for in a person. Not just one. But if I had to make a choice it would be HONESTY!

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be quiet until I get to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have any particular book in mind. I like to read and have a variety of subjects that I like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know of anything else that I would want people to notice about me. I am a very easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.