Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491921024 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 46 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new cultures: I enjoy travelling and becoming apart of these cultures and appreciating the differences not only here in the US but also abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my book clubs. Gives an opportunity to socialize with friends I do not have constant contact with due to our lives. Love travelling and seeing new places and visiting old ones (beach lover especially for relaxing) I have added yoga to my exercise regime and enjoy this for finding additional balance in the week. I do alot of reflecting on my life and life experiences to know where I have been and see where I am going.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who likes to have fun, laugh alot, and can teach me something new..or at least improve upon what I already now (smile). Really someone who can live for today and just be.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns...It was just a good book to read while on vacation. It's about Afghan women and the culture from Soviet rule to now and how they endure despite being second class citizens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My personal and professional life
  3. My time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like what people notice about...

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Learning to think outside of box more as I get older. So here I am trying something new.