Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491919624 A Single Man in Berkeley Heights, NJ 31 / Commercial Diver / Underwater Welder

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Berkeley Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berkeley Heights, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berkeley Heights, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person so I can't pick just one. The top things would be diving (it's my job and hobby) and building / working on things like my motorcycle or truck. Also music is very important to me, I love to play it, drums amd guitar, and listen to it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, watching movies, working on various projects I create and playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Without it, any relationship is just circling the drain.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice would probably be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sphere by Michael Crichton I read it a long time ago and just finished re-reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would do almost anything for anyone. I like helping people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an open book, if theres anything you want to know, just ask.