Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491917028 A Single Woman in Windsor, CA 51 / Profession Tennis Instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st marys college of california
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st marys college of california. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about tennis and encouraging others to play. It would be great to find a partner who could play tennis with me and make it a nice workout.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing tennis, taking my kids to the beach and cooking for friends. I also enjoy nature and being out in it.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he knows himself and is honest about it.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not finished a book in awhile but I do enjoy reading. I prefer classics but on my nightstand now are, "the International Book of Tennis Drills", "Zuleika Dobson" (this is 3rd time reading - I like to read books more than once in addition to several books at a time), "The Secret Life of Bees", "Too Soon Old, Too Late Smart".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My physical health
  3. Where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am that nice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political