Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491914627 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 34 / Personal Assistant/ Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about being sound of body and mind. I an always growing and evolving into a better person. Being a great mom is very important to me also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have dinner with friends. I love to be outside, camping or just hanging out. I also enjoy going to places where I can learn something new, like dancing or wine tasting. The list goes on.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone is not afraid of a passionate woman who knows what she wants, but can be goofy sometimes. Someone who can see life as a journey and who can live in the moment but not for it!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was as always a tragic romance novel. But I love murder mystery too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My new found ability to adjust better
  3. Myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am actually more than a pretty face. Maybe that I am intelligent and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Warm