Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491913524 A Single Man in Farmington, MN 33 / make and install conveyor belts

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Farmington, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son and making sure he is happy and healthy but also I am passionate about finding someone to make me happy and who can find a place in my sons life, I beleive if I can find a woman to be happy with I would be a better person all around

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a young single father and besides working alot I spend time at home watching my 16 month year old son. I dont have much opportunity to meet people and Im not into the bar schene. I guess im a homebody and Im looking for someone who can relate to my lifestyle. As far as ativities I enjoyed when I had time I enjoyed pool, bowling, snowmobiling, camping, and my favorite goin to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Tyler
  2. My Health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very loyal and caring

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet