Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491912031 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 56 / Medical Doctor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life! I enjoy working with my patients. Educating them about living a healthier life. I believe in separating work from homelife. I enjoy quilting and spending time with my grandson. Life-long learning is important to me whether it is about medicine, new people I meet, historical events or traveling to new place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors whether I'm hiking, taking a walk, sitting by a creek listening to the sounds of the water, listening to the ocean waves, enjoying nature. I enjoy traveling. Some of my favorite places I've visited are Iceland, Alaska, Prince Edward Island, Canada and Spain. I enjoy learning about different places, cultures and meeting new people. I started quilting 3 years ago. I enjoy the process of creating something beautiful out of pieces of fabric and giving them to friends and relatives.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate openly and honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy and smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I am thankful I grew up in a family that gets along, accepts each person for who they are and gets together as often as possible each year.
  2. Friends - I have great friends that I enjoy spending time with.
  3. The opportunities that God has provided to me and the strength and perseverance to accomplish these things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who has good self esteem, sees the glass as half-full, believes in God, attends/participates in church activites, and also values and has a good relationship with their family.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism