Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491909032 A Single Woman in Laurel, MD 50 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a gratifying relationship with family and friends. Having a job that I truly enjoy. Peace of mind... financial stability, and securing a happy, peaceful, stable and fullfilling future for my son and I, in hopes of sharing it with that special man, sent from God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, going to dinner/movie/concerts....and spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey's, Act like a woman, think like a man. He just really helped us females to understand men a little better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Non-intimidating personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

ledisi, anthony hamilton, jill scott, maxwell, kem