Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491908924 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 38 / Child and Family Behavioral Health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My original thought was my friends and family...and while they are very important to me, I think that I'm really most passionate about learning, helping children and their families to make their lives better, and trying to live a balanced life with varied experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just moved to Rochester a few months ago, so I've been spending my free time meeting new people and getting to know the area better. I also do a lot of reading and watching t.v. I'd like to check out the museums around here and become more familiar with the restaurants in the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

I once read in someone else's profile that they were looking for their best-friend who they can't keep their hands off of. That's pretty much what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes they may notice that I seem really reserved, and other times that I seem really opinionated!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having supportive friends and family
  2. The opportunities I've had throughout my life
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My subscription ends May 11.