Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491906431 A Single Woman in Media, PA 43 / Notary Signing Agent, Real Estate Settlements

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Media
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Media, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Media, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my children with strong morals and values. Not always an easy thing to do by yourself. I make every effort to make sure my children feel loved and safe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activity(going to the gym, riding my bike, playing outside w/the kids)Taking my kids fun places.Try and sit down for at least five minutes. I have a hard time doing that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Honesty. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The three kids always trailing along with me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had time to read books. A magazine article here and there is about all the time I have for reading. Although, I have read many Junie B. Jones books with my girls over the past few years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My support system of family and friends.
  3. Being able to provide a safe and loving home for my children.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Thoughtful